Untitled

Thanks to Tracee Gleichner of PumpUpYourBook, I have a bunch of interviews and guest posts to write/answer.  Perhaps some day my book will finally be in that rarified level called “A Must-Read”.

I have also sent my book to two reviewers–we’ll see how that goes.

I am sending guest posts to Allvoices, Digital Joural, Idea Marketers, Open Salon, and Redroom.  The interviews are with American Chronicle, Blogcritics, Blogher, Examiner, Literal Exposure, and Review from Here.

Plus my writers’ support group is getting together Tuesday, and I have to get three more chapters of my current book into the computer.  They’re already written out, but my chicken scratches are very hard to read–even for me.

Meh, sleep–who needs it?  I love being busy with something I love to do.

Oh–right–plus, I have two or ten quilt projects to finish.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

